All photos you upload to the app will remain strictly private. If you choose to, you can allow members of The Body Coach team to view your transformation photos so that they can support you on your journey. If you allow this, it does not mean your photos will be shared outside of the app or The Body Coach team. They will remain private. Before and after photos can be a great way to gauge your progress over time.
You can manage your photo permissions in the settings area of your app.